play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Main Road Motor Company Limited

At Main Road Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Main Road Motor Company Limited

Main Road Motor Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nicest Car Salesmen in the Country

    By Mark P on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found our Car on Autotrader Spoke to Alex First a friendly helpful and honest guy paid our deposit and drove from Cornwall to find what must be the nicest car salesmen in the country over the moon with car cannot recommend highly enough to everyone thank you Nick and Alex


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Matthew B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was drawn to this company through peoples reviews and so glad I did. Great personable guys (Nick and Alex), they were not pushy salesman at all and gave a great service. Really pleased with my car, thanks very much!


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Graham W on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having been in the selling of property for thirty years and a self confessed petrolhead I felt I had to write about my experience in finding and buying a car with Nick and Alex. We were in the market for an MX5 and having had many frustrating weeks of wasted journeys with a number of car dealers, including main Mazda dealers I might add, we came across Main Road Motor Company. From the first phone call to the test drive.........first class. All their stock is immaculately presented and the manner in which they go about their business is so refreshing and instills a huge amount of confidence, in what is a very important purchase. So, hats off to you guys for making the buying our MX5 such an easy going and thoroughly professional experience. I have already recommended Nick to a fellow director who is in the market for a replacement Land Rover Discovery. It goes to show it is not all about internet buying...... the personal touch and customer service is still so important. Well done guys

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you so much Graham for your very kind review. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Wishing you all the best, you know where we are if you need anything. Kind Regards Nick


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Malcolm J on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very helpful staff after travelling down from Scotland made it well worth the journey.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you Malcom for your review and thank you for your business. wishing you all the best. From Main Road Motor Company & Team


  • 5

    Who could want for more

    By John F on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Main Road Motor Company. Hallow. Worc. What a fantastic Business. Just bought a car from them, collected this weekend. It was everything and more that Alex had said on the telephone. The attention and service is really second to none. Both Nick and Alex are the most low key and courteous car salespeople I have ever met. Nothing is too much trouble for them.. This is a garage I would recommend and return to time and time again. Wish I had found them earlier. If I buy again I would not hesitate to make this my only port of call. Thank you again both of you great experience

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you John for you kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself. You know where we are if we can help with anything else. All the best Nick & Team


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Steven M on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Main Road Motor Company provided a very professional service. In my opinion the service provided was as good as, if not better, than a main dealer. I would not hesitate in recommending them and would use them again in the future.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you Steven for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself. All the best Nick & Team


  • 5

    A great buying experience,no heavy sales. Thanks

    By Gary E on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpfully. The car I bought was great value and I love it. Highly recommended, Many thanks

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Hi Gary, Thank you for your kind review. Glad you had a pleasant experience with us, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself. Kind Regards Nick & Team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andy L on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! The guys at main road took all the hassle out of buying my new car. They were very knowledgeable about my BMW and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thanks Andy for your review, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself. Kind Regards Sadie


  • 5

    Couldn’t reccomend more!

    By Georgina R on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly professional service, so much support through the whole process and I’ve ended up with the car of my dreams! Thank you to the whole team! I will 100% be back! X

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thanks for your kind review Georgina. was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best Nick & Team


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Sally J on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wow!!! The cars are immaculate and the service is the best I’ve ever experienced whilst purchasing a car. Nick and Alex are really nice guys who go above and beyond to make sure your happy. It was a pleasure doing business with them and will be the only place I purchase my cars from in the future. Keep up the good work guys .

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 12/11/18

    Thank you Sally. We hope you enjoy your new car and it was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›