play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Main Road Motor Company Limited

At Main Road Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Main Road Motor Company Limited

Main Road Motor Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service And Quality

    By James W on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Since purchasing several cars the service remains at the highest level. The complete service from start to finish. I was even offered assistance today on a vehicle that was never purchased from this dealer.


  • 5

    A cut above the rest

    By Richard S on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I felt totally engaged. All the staff are professional, helpful and customer focussed. They added the whole experience of buying a new car really engaging and enjoyable


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Dave R on 17 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to share my experience with others, from the first visit to the showroom through agreeing part exchange value and to collecting the car, I found staff at Main Road Motors very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Very pleased with the entire hassle free process, dont see any reason why I would go to any other independent after dealing with this garage, hats off to Alex and Nick.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Stephy H on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I've just driven home from picking up my new car from Main Road Motor, from the very start the team at Main Road where fantastic! Communication was on point and Alex whom I mostly spoke to was very accommodating and super helpful describing the car and explaining the process. My experience today at the garage was great, the car was exactly what they said it was (and more), everyone was super friendly and I've come away a VERY happy customer. I would HIGHLY recommend Main Road Motor!


  • 5

    PERFECTION

    By Ryan C on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A five STAR experience. First time buying would highly recommend from start to finish everything so professional. Thankyou and look forward to dealing with you again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great Car

    By Andrew C on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish. Believe the reviews, both Nick and Alex were excellent, and made the purchase of my car very easy. Good P/Ex price and completely hassle free. I will definitely be returning for my next car. Also quite nice to stare at some of the lovely motors they have there


  • 5

    All around pleasurable experience.

    By James R on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing a car unseen in lockdown is always a daunting experience but NOT so on this occasion . Spoke to Nick who gave me a FaceTime video walk round pointing out anything that he thought relevant for an ultra fussy buyer and total petrol head like myself. The car needed a full Major service inc plugs , brakes etc all carried out to Porsches recommendations. We discussed valeting the car pre delivery and Nick suggested a full detail and ceramic coat of the paintwork and it really did the job. The car arrived on time and TOTALLY as described . I would highly recommend Nick and his team for their transparency, work ethic and final result. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    The First & Best Customer Service Received

    By Rishi M on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C-Class from Main Road. The customer service provided was outstanding and professional, from initial interest to post sale. Highly recommended and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    The very best in the country. Probably.

    By Mark G on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought too many cars to mention from Main Road Motors in the last 2 years and have been more than delighted with the cars and the friendly and professional approach they take. The best measure of superb service is how problems are dealt with ... and that’s why they get the full 5 stars because the outstanding support they provide continues after you’ve left the showroom. Plus during lockdown it’s even more important that the car you collect or have delivered is as the car has been described. And it’s that trust I have in them that keeps me as a lifetime customer.


  • 5

    Volvo XC90 T8

    By Brian H on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volvo XC90 T8 inscription Pro from Nick three weeks ago. I am based in Ireland and due to Covid I didn't travel and I bought the car unseen. Nick was very courteous on the phone and was more than happy to take calls and answer any questions I had. He also sent a nice walkaround video of the car. I had a transporter collect the car for me and deliver it to Cork and I must say the car is exactly as described and every bit as good as it looked in the photos. I am absolutely delighted with the car and would have no problem recommending Main road Motors to anyone. I have never left a car review before but it was on the strength of other reviews that I was willing to take the plunge without seeing the car. A big thanks to Nick and his team for a fantastic car that was very well prepared!


‹ Prev Next ›