play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Main Road Motor Company Limited

At Main Road Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Main Road Motor Company Limited

Main Road Motor Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended dealership.

    By Kevin H on 07 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After years of buying new vehicles I found myself looking for a Discovery 4 as a work horse to pull trailers but also double as a family vehicle. I was nervous about looking for an used vehicle I needn't had been Nick did all the work for me, his knowledge of these vehicles are second to none, he knew all the issues, checked that the vehicle he supplied did not have them, made sure it was fully serviced and up-to-date before he let us take the vehicle. His passing words were if you ever want to sell the vehicle I will buy it back, and now I know why, it hasn't missed a beat and truly drives like a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stephen S on 03 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    In the last six months I have purchased two cars from Main Road Motors. In both instances I gave Nick and Alex a comprehensive list of what I was looking for in a car. With both cars they exceeded my expectations. The sales service of both Nick and Alex is excellent. It is genuine, no pressure and relaxed. In 40 years of purchasing cars this is the best dealership experience I have ever had. I would not go anywhere else in the future. Even down to the reveal of the car on collection day is professional and a standard that most car dealerships should aspire to. The after sales service and support unlike many dealerships is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend Main Road Motors, Nick ,Alex and there team.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Neil J on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have dealt with Nick for many years, and the service we have received has always been exceptional. Alex and Nick have gone above and beyond to meet our every needs, and the service experienced recently has been outstanding. We would highly recommend this dealership for a professional and friendly service. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Customer Care

    By Peter B on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First of all managed to find a beautiful Porsche Macan and received fantastic service from Alex and Nick. Unfortunately after 3 months ownership and a 1000 miles driving i had an emissions problem with the ERG component... Though under warranty albeit maybe problematic, Nick advised me to bring the car back to the garage. He then resolved the problem which was fairly complex and possibly costly at no cost to myself. This was customer service at its best and which is why i cannot recommend Nick and the rest of the staff highly enough. Most importantly i've learnt that the new cars of today regularly need a blast down the motorway thanks to the emission crazy world we live in today. Once again congratulations Nick and the team for running a garage which is second to none.


  • 5

    Nicest Car Salesmen in the Country

    By Mark P on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found our Car on Autotrader Spoke to Alex First a friendly helpful and honest guy paid our deposit and drove from Cornwall to find what must be the nicest car salesmen in the country over the moon with car cannot recommend highly enough to everyone thank you Nick and Alex

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 03/03/20

    Thank you for your Kind Review, All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Matthew B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was drawn to this company through peoples reviews and so glad I did. Great personable guys (Nick and Alex), they were not pushy salesman at all and gave a great service. Really pleased with my car, thanks very much!

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 03/03/20

    Thank you for your Kind Review. All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish

    By Graham W on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having been in the selling of property for thirty years and a self confessed petrolhead I felt I had to write about my experience in finding and buying a car with Nick and Alex. We were in the market for an MX5 and having had many frustrating weeks of wasted journeys with a number of car dealers, including main Mazda dealers I might add, we came across Main Road Motor Company. From the first phone call to the test drive.........first class. All their stock is immaculately presented and the manner in which they go about their business is so refreshing and instills a huge amount of confidence, in what is a very important purchase. So, hats off to you guys for making the buying our MX5 such an easy going and thoroughly professional experience. I have already recommended Nick to a fellow director who is in the market for a replacement Land Rover Discovery. It goes to show it is not all about internet buying...... the personal touch and customer service is still so important. Well done guys

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you so much Graham for your very kind review. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Wishing you all the best, you know where we are if you need anything. Kind Regards Nick


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Malcolm J on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very helpful staff after travelling down from Scotland made it well worth the journey.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you Malcom for your review and thank you for your business. wishing you all the best. From Main Road Motor Company & Team


  • 5

    Who could want for more

    By John F on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Main Road Motor Company. Hallow. Worc. What a fantastic Business. Just bought a car from them, collected this weekend. It was everything and more that Alex had said on the telephone. The attention and service is really second to none. Both Nick and Alex are the most low key and courteous car salespeople I have ever met. Nothing is too much trouble for them.. This is a garage I would recommend and return to time and time again. Wish I had found them earlier. If I buy again I would not hesitate to make this my only port of call. Thank you again both of you great experience

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you John for you kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself. You know where we are if we can help with anything else. All the best Nick & Team


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Steven M on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Main Road Motor Company provided a very professional service. In my opinion the service provided was as good as, if not better, than a main dealer. I would not hesitate in recommending them and would use them again in the future.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 22/05/19

    Thank you Steven for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with yourself. All the best Nick & Team


‹ Prev Next ›