play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Main Road Motor Company Limited

At Main Road Motor Company Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Main Road Motor Company Limited

Main Road Motor Company Limited
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my red mini

    By Lisa S on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend .very professional and made us feel so welcome.The team made it so quick and smooth and did everything for us . Love my car thank you so much


  • 5

    My first visit and very satisfied indeed

    By Grenville B on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first visit and very pleased with the service carried out on my Porsche Cayenne. Nick and Alex are very professional, great experience, will recommend to my friends.I will be back in October to get the work completed in October. Great people and a well run company. Very pleased to do business with them.


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED

    By jacob B on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase. The team was amazing - smashing customer service and very prompt at replies

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Excellent service- Beautiful Car

    By G G on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never bought a car so easily. The professional service from both brothers was exceptional. The car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend to anyone. Love my SLK

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended dealership.

    By Kevin H on 07 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After years of buying new vehicles I found myself looking for a Discovery 4 as a work horse to pull trailers but also double as a family vehicle. I was nervous about looking for an used vehicle I needn't had been Nick did all the work for me, his knowledge of these vehicles are second to none, he knew all the issues, checked that the vehicle he supplied did not have them, made sure it was fully serviced and up-to-date before he let us take the vehicle. His passing words were if you ever want to sell the vehicle I will buy it back, and now I know why, it hasn't missed a beat and truly drives like a new vehicle.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stephen S on 03 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    In the last six months I have purchased two cars from Main Road Motors. In both instances I gave Nick and Alex a comprehensive list of what I was looking for in a car. With both cars they exceeded my expectations. The sales service of both Nick and Alex is excellent. It is genuine, no pressure and relaxed. In 40 years of purchasing cars this is the best dealership experience I have ever had. I would not go anywhere else in the future. Even down to the reveal of the car on collection day is professional and a standard that most car dealerships should aspire to. The after sales service and support unlike many dealerships is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend Main Road Motors, Nick ,Alex and there team.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Neil J on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have dealt with Nick for many years, and the service we have received has always been exceptional. Alex and Nick have gone above and beyond to meet our every needs, and the service experienced recently has been outstanding. We would highly recommend this dealership for a professional and friendly service. Many thanks.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Customer Care

    By Peter B on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First of all managed to find a beautiful Porsche Macan and received fantastic service from Alex and Nick. Unfortunately after 3 months ownership and a 1000 miles driving i had an emissions problem with the ERG component... Though under warranty albeit maybe problematic, Nick advised me to bring the car back to the garage. He then resolved the problem which was fairly complex and possibly costly at no cost to myself. This was customer service at its best and which is why i cannot recommend Nick and the rest of the staff highly enough. Most importantly i've learnt that the new cars of today regularly need a blast down the motorway thanks to the emission crazy world we live in today. Once again congratulations Nick and the team for running a garage which is second to none.

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your kind review , All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Nicest Car Salesmen in the Country

    By Mark P on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found our Car on Autotrader Spoke to Alex First a friendly helpful and honest guy paid our deposit and drove from Cornwall to find what must be the nicest car salesmen in the country over the moon with car cannot recommend highly enough to everyone thank you Nick and Alex

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 03/03/20

    Thank you for your Kind Review, All the team at Main Road


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Matthew B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was drawn to this company through peoples reviews and so glad I did. Great personable guys (Nick and Alex), they were not pushy salesman at all and gave a great service. Really pleased with my car, thanks very much!

    Reply from Main Road Motor Company Limited on 03/03/20

    Thank you for your Kind Review. All the team at Main Road


‹ Prev Next ›